Happy Boy Blend 

It’s so nice to hear how effective my blends are from followers!
✨Here is the recipe again- for those who missed it! Yes, it can work for girls too. 
Let’s face it, it’s hard being a mom and dealing with unhappy kiddos sometimes! 

There are some blends that can totally change the tune of my household?

 This is it for me!

 I love this blend which encourage happy boys🙌🏼

••Happy Boy Rollerball Recipe••

10 drops of Determination

10 drops of AGX Focus

20 drops Lavender

Diluted with FCO (Fractionated Coconut Oil), in 10 ml Rollerball  bottle 

This blend is so grounding and balancing for the individual and is great for encouraging the brain on the correct areas to focus at the appropriate time!

This True Lavender (is the purest that I have found) is great for overall calming and easing ADHD & ADD tendencies. 

(Included in a basic 9 kit)
**For younger children, omit the AGX focus. 🙌🏼Rub on their wrist’s and down spine! 💪🏻**

Leave a comment